About NHC 24/7

Who We Are


NHC 24/7, formerly Nettoyage Houle Cleaning, was established in 1994. Our core values speak to quality, compassion, professionalism and exceeding our client’s expectations. Be confident that you made the right choice, choose NHC!

Our staff is bilingual in English and French. We need to communicate quickly when disaster strikes! You can feel comfortable with our staff knowing that we can help you in both official languages.

IICRC Certified


We have IICRC trained professionals, with many years of experience. Our protocols and work flow processes are based on IICRC standards, industry best practices and government regulations (No matter what city or province we work in) We strongly believe that education is the key to success. So we train our team and give them the knowledge to take on any job no matter how complicated or simple.

Experience with out of town disasters


We will mobilize our crews, equipment and resources nationwide. We have serviced various locations across Canada such as, Halifax, Montreal, Toronto, Windsor and Calgary. The need for our services range from catastrophe losses, resulting in multiple jobs, large loss management and drying, such as hospitals, schools and commercial / industrial businesses, to large abatement projects for mold and asbestos.

Our Team


Patrice Houle

President

patrice@nhc247.ca

Chad Letemplier

General Manager

chad@nhc247.ca

Ghislain Parent

General Manager - Montréal

ghislain@nhc247.ca

Michel Pronovost

Project Manager

michel@nhc247.ca

Robert Sauve Jr.

Project Manager

robert@nhc247.ca

Kelly Burchill

Project Manager / Estimator

Kelly@nhc247.ca

Logan Larabie

Large Loss Project Manager

logan@nhc247.ca

Marc-André Louisseize

Operations Manager

marc.andre@nhc247.ca

Sylvain Brisebois

Operations Manager - Montréal

sylvain@nhc247.ca

Roxanne Brewer

File Manager/Dispatch

roxanne@nhc247.ca

Julia Verdon

Projects File Manager

julia@nhc247.ca

Benoit Cardinal

Facility Maintenance Manager

ben@nhc247.ca

Karl Taylor

Asbestos Division Supervisor

karl@nhc247.ca

Linda Cadieux

Billing Administrator

linda@nhc247.ca

Suzie Tremblay

Administration - Montréal

suzie@nhc247.ca

Ghyslain Wolfe

Accountant

ghyslain@nhc247.ca

Andree Larochelle

Accounting Manager

andree@nhc247.ca

Elise Mulder

Accounting Assistant

elise@nhc247.ca

Get a Quote


Need more information regarding our services? Fill out the form to get started.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.